Business Meetings.

2021 Annual Business Meeting

2021 UBGF Meeting Packet

Hotel Reservation Rate extended for August Annual Meeting.
The meeting will be held at in Bowling Green, KY – Holiday Inn University Plaza Hotel & Sloan Convention Center-1012 Wilkinson Trace.
RESERVATIONS: Call 1-270-745-0088 or (800) HOLIDAY. 60 rooms are blocked until July 29, 2021.

Dinner reservations are required to guarantee an accurate count of attendees. Banquet: 6:00 P.M. Sat, 8/7 – Banquet meal tickets must be preordered and paid for by July 30, 2021. All you can eat buffet and cash bar $26.00 for adults, $13.00 for children 5-10, children 4 and under are free.

Email reservation to or call Billy Dry at 618-638-5588.

Payment should be made immediately via PayPal from the online Shop on the website.

Club dues are due at this time the can be mailed to:
       Bill Kirk
       419 Hidden Valley Road
       Wytheville VA 24382
or log onto and use Paypal under the SHOP link
if you have any questions or need additional info contact Brett Jones @ 740-350-6551

2020 Annual Business Meeting

UBGF 2020 – Aug 1 Virtual Annual MEETING-MINUTES

2020 Motions        Meeting Packet

2019 Annual Business Meeting

2019 Meeting Minutes     2019 GFW Motion (Passed)

 2017 Annual Business Meeting 

Meeting Minutes

Music City Motion 1   Music City Motion 2   King City Motion

2016 Business Meeting Minutes

2016 Business Meeting Minutes

2015 Annual Meeting Motions

2014 Business Meeting Minutes

2013 Business Meeting Minutes

Back to Top